Rev Canon Fleur Green - Vicar

Janet Upton - Reader

Pam Mossley - Pastoral Assistant

Jackie Leather - Pastoral Assistant

Michelle Nuttall - Parish Safeguarding Officer 

Anne Carus - Parish Administration Assistant; Parish Magazine Editor

Doug Hargreaves - Churchwarden

Phil Leather - Churchwarden

Ian Riley - Honorary Treasurer

Sharon Smith - PCC Secretary

Sharon Brown - Sunday School Leader 

Michelle Nuttall - Sunday School Leader 

Dorothy Robinson - Sunday School Leader 

Michelle Nuttall - Parish Safeguarding Officer - Michelle Nuttall can be contacted at church or on 01254 773260 in confidence

Julie Ratcliffe - Stewardship Recorder

Adrian Morgan - Electoral Roll Officer

Allison Leach - Gift Aid Administrator

Mildred Riley - Mother's Union Enrolling Member

Esther Shaw - Bell Ringers Leader

Brenda Wheatley - Head of Flower Guild